Note: this event has passed

Chicago Illini of the Year Awards

CIY16 BannerThe University of Illinois Alumni Association and the Chicago Illini Club invite you to attend the 20th annual Chicago Illini of the Year Awards.

Tuesday, March 8, 2016: Reception at 5:30 p.m., Dinner at 6:30 p.m.

William T. Barry, ’77 BUS; Phillip C. Goldstick, ’53 BUS; Craig W. Vodnik, ’92 ENG

Learn more about the Chicago Illini of the Year awardees here.