Tatyana McFadden to defend Chicago Marathon title

Tatyana McFadden

Bank of America Chicago Marathon champions Tatyana McFadden, ’13 ACES, and Kurt Fearnley will return to compete for the No. 1 spot during the Oct. 9 marathon wheelchair race this year, the organization has announced.

Also in the mix are Amanda McGrory, ’10 LAS; Susannah Scaroni, ’14 ACES, Arielle Rausin, ’16 BUS; and Josh George, ’07 MEDIA.

Read Full Article